Contact

Get a Quote for Our Electrical Contracting Services Today

Business Email:

Phone:

(928) 468-8552

Business Address:

925 N Stapley Dr suite h
Mesa, AZ 85203

Our team

Theresa

Theresa (Traci) Bishop

President
Contracts, Certified Payroll, Accounting

(928) 978-8771 
tbishop@tllelectric.com

John 2017(2)

John Warren

Project Manager/ Estimator
Field Operations, Project Estimates

 (928) 978-7660 
jwarren@tllelectric.com

diane cropped

Diane Shelton

Office Manager
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable, Material Submittals, Material Orders

(928) 978-8757 
dshelton@tllelectric.com

Duane 2017

Duane Oothoudt

Project Supervisor

  (602) 571-3710

doothoudt@tllelectric.com

Davina 2020

Davina McCarty

Project Assistant
Bid Preperation, Material Submittals, Material Orders

 (928) 978-6451 
dmccarty@tllelectric.com

Shawn 2017

Shawn Oothoudt

Project Supervisor

  (480) 881-1837

soothoudt@tllelectric.com

2ea43ae3-5a49-4582-9e1d-fe1cfa5c9daeLena Bishop 2019

Lena Bishop

Accounting Assistant
Bookkeeping, Website Administrator

(928) 468-8552
lenab@tllelectric.com

Our Mascot

Our Mascot